Meet the new Central Arkansas Team

Carl Grimes

Chairman

Contact Carl
Office: (501) 500-0175
Cell: (479) 263-0130
carl.grimes@cbiteam.com

Casey Grimes

Central Arkansas President

Contact Casey
Office: (501) 500-0175
Cell : (501) 575-7215
casey.grimes@cbiteam.com

Tiffani Silvey

Business Broker & Ambassador

Contact Tiffani
Office: (501) 500-0175
Cell: (870) 718-4123
tiffani@cbiteam.com

Steve Hess

Business Broker

Contact Steve
Office: (501) 500-0175
steve.hess@cbiteam.com

Kelly Tivis

CFO

Contact Kelly
Office: (501) 500-0175
kelly.tivis@cbiteam.com

Garett Scott

Marketing Director

Contact Garett
Office: (501) 500-0175
garett.scott@cbiteam.com

Click the Image Below to Learn More About Arkansas!